What Our Patients Are Saying

At Dahar Orthodontics our goal is to provide children, teens, and adults with the beautiful smiles they deserve. Serving the Greensburg, Latrobe, and Irwin, PA (Pennsylvania) area, our cutting-edge orthodontic treatments and amazing results have given us an exceptional reputation since we opened our doors in 1971.

Call one of our three office locations in Greensburg, Latrobe, and Irwin to schedule your complimentary consultation and see why we are the number one orthodontic practice in Westmoreland County.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

"Every time that I bring my daughter in for an Appointment we are greated with smiles and freindly professional staff. After every appointment they explain what they did and make sure we are well informed! I would definitely recommend this practice"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"U guys are so good with the kids"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"My son and I have always had a positive experience here! The ladies are always so kind and understanding. The environment is very kid friendly and always inviting. We love Dr. Dahar, hes very thorough and extremely knowledgeable. The entire staff goes above and beyond any of our expectations! This place is truly a 12 out of 10!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"Excellent! Love Dr. Dahar and all the office staff."

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I first brought my son in to Dr. Dahar because I was concerned the way his teeth were coming in. Dr. Dahar sat down with me and explained the pros and cons of getting braces on this early and I knew I was making the right decision for him. Dr. Dahar advised that he would need an expander and explained that he uses the new model expander where you don't have to go in and turn the key everyday. The day came where we went and my son got the expander put in his mouth. The staff as well as Dr. Dahar were absolutely wonderful. My son didn't have any complications with the expander (matter of fact my son asked me to stop asking him if he was ok everyday cause he was fine lol). After a month or so after getting the expander inserted into my sons mouth his mouth is already starting to look great. Today he got his braces put on and once again the staff was absolutely great! I would highly recommend Dahar Orthodontics to anyone, they are absolutely wonderful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2018
"They are a great staff. They treat everyone like family."

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2018
"My son has been a patient of Dr Nicholas Dahar for almost 2 years now. Dr Dahar and his staff are amazing. I couldn’t ask for better people to take care of my son’s teeth. They are professional, friendly and definitely worth the hour drive.


Larissa James
"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Every single one of the staff at Dahar Orthodontics is so very friendly, personable and warm welcoming! My son felt very comfortable and excited to start the braces procedure! I am blessed to have found such a wonderful place!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"We can't say enough good things about Dahar Orthodontics! They kept me informedon what they were going to do before they did it. They are gentle and kept me calm during the whole process. I would recommend them to anyone needing braces. I love my teeth now!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
"Dr Dahar and his staff are fun, friendly and sincere. They do a fabulous job."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2018
"Extremely happy with the staff. They always are professional and accommodating. It’s been 3 months and my daughters teeth have improved dramatically. Looking at pictures side by side is awesome to see how much they’ve changed in a short period of time."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"I always have a great experience at dahar orthodontist! My 10 year old daughter had to get braces. The staff is wonderful and Dr. Dahar is excellent! It is very kid friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Very professional
Outstanding service
"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"You and your entire staff have made me feel extremely comfortable and welcomed on every visit I have had to the office. I can’t wait to see the final product!"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018
"Great job keep up the good work! Friendly staff..."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Very kind and caring staff at Dahar."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"All of the staff are extremely friendly and very nice. It’s a kid-friendly, relaxed atmosphere. They worked with me so I could manage financially. I am glad we chose Dahar!"

-
Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Wonderful dental work. My daughter needed lots and lots of work done with braces but it was all worth it with the beautiful smile she has now!! Dr. Dahar and his office staff were wonderful and so friendly to deal with!! If you need an orthodontist look no further than Dr. Dahar. They do exceptional work!!! Very pleased!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Love Dr. Dahar and his entire staff they are always welcoming and make an effort to make sure everything is PERFECT with every visit. This is why I travel almost 2 hours to see him because who doesn't want their smile to be absolutely PERFECT!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Owen became a patient of Dr. Dahar when he was 4 years old because of his class III underbite. Owen has been wearing a retainer-like device that is helping him to achieve a beautiful smile. In 4 short months, I can already see a big difference in his bite! Thank you Dr. Dahar and staff for being so wonderful with Owen! He looks forward to each visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"Owen became a patient of Dr. Dahar when he was 4 years old because of his class III underbite. Owen has been wearing a retainer-like device that is helping him to achieve a beautiful smile. In 4 short months, I can already see a big difference in his bite! Thank you Dr. Dahar and staff for being so wonderful with Owen! He looks forward to each visit!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"My ten year old son has had a very good experience, he is a fairly new patient with the expander first and today braces. Very friendly office, always smiling and comforting to my son."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2018

GB

"The staff is very nice and professional. My daughter always enjoys her visits because of the friendly staff. Also, I am very impressed with Natalie and how responsive she is with helping us when we need it. I have a very hectic schedule and its nice to know that your staff is easy to work with and very helpful.

Geoff Brooks
"

-
Review Verified on 4/15/2018

BK

"Courteous and helpful staff. Pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2018

C

"Dr. Dahar is wonderful. He significantly helped my daughter with her bite and tmj. Her teeth are absolutely beautiful! I also had tmj treatment with him and couldn't be happier with the results! Highly recommend dahar orthodontics for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

AG

"Love the staff ... everyone is fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018

MC

"Love this practice and DR. Nick"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018

M

"Dr. Dahar is fantastic. Him and the entire staff made it such a positive experience. I would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

K

"Dahar Orthodontics made a dream of mine a reality. At an older age, i made the decision to get braces . Dr Dahar and staff made every visit convenient & courtesy. I am very pleased with the work that was done by him and his staff. I recommend Dahar Orthodontics to anyone wanting that smile they have dreamed of, its all worth it."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2018

HS

"The staff is absolutely amazing in all they do and I would highly recommend Dahar Orthodontics for everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018

AG

"Love everyone here! Always have a wonderful experience everytime we are here. Would recommend this office to anyone that needs an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2018

SN

"Dr. Dahar and his staff are very nice. They know what they are doing. I feel comfortable at my appointments. They have taken good care of me...and my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2018

SM

"Dr Dahar and his staff are so polite and very welcoming. They take their time with every patient no matter how long it takes. I'm beyond happy with my teeth and would never recommend anyone else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/30/2018

SG

"Dr. Nick Dahar and Katie treat all their patients with respect, kindness, and great care. My three adult daughters all got their braces from Dr. Philip Dahar many years ago. Their good results and positive experience prompted me to go myself and try the Invisalign teeth straightening method. So far so good! I’m pleased and excited that there’s a noticeable difference in my teeth.I highly recommended Dr. Dahar and Company. It’s just a nice group of dental professionals. I’ll take a picture when my treatment is done this summer."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

K

"Dahar Orthodontics is awesome! Excellent staff. Great with kids. Wonderful results! Would recommend to anyone. So glad we listened a to friend and came to Dahar. A+++"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018

LG

"The staff is phenomenal and they are passionate about doing the best possible job they can"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018

CK

"Greensburg, PA
February 21, 2018
My kids (daughter 12, son 13) LOVE Dr Dahar! They got their braces on at the same time, however, my son has sensory issues and was terrified of how they would feel. Dr. Dahar knew exactly how to handle this! He came up with a plan to ease my son into full braces. Now all of his braces are on and he has no problems at all! I was so skeptical, but Dr. Dahar worked perfectly with us! We are so happy we chose Dr Dahar--the office is clean and comfortable. There are plenty of things for kids to do while waiting....not that ever have to wait long though. They are always taken back within just a few minutes of arrival. The office staff is always nice and willing to work with us on whatever our needs are at the time and they answer any questions we have. We absolutely recommend Dr. Nick Dahar for all of your orthodontic needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

CC

"We have both of our children at Dr. Dahar’s office. We have had an incredible experience since we started. The staff is extremely nice, makes you feel very comfortable. Both of our children’s teeth look amazing!! So glad we chose to go with this office."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

ND

"Wonderful staff. Very kind and friendly. Dr. Dahar is great"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

KC

"Wonderful people, they have your best interest at heart. Easy to work with and very kind!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

AY

"The atmosphere is BRACING!!! Dr. Dahar and his staff made a great first IMPRESSION. They were able to BAND together to create the perfect ADJUSTMENT to relieve painful TMJ symptoms. I am grateful to the staff and Dr. Dahar and feel BONDED to his practice. I highly recommend Dahar & Dahar Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018

MB

"My experience at Dahar Orthodontics has been exceptional. Without hesitation, I would recommend this practice to anyone. Dr. Nick and Dr. Phil display an extreme level of professionalism, compassion, and gentility at every appointment. The office staff are always caring, friendly, and accommodating. As a teacher for the past 17 years, I have taught many students. Among these hundreds of students, I can always tell who has been a patient of Dahar Orthodontics, the ones with the perfect teeth and beautiful smile. My case was an exceptional challenge due to my over-bite, TMJ, and over-crowdedness. Dr. Nick sat with me on several occasions thoroughly explaining the benefits of my case. Today, my teeth are absolutely flawless, something only a true expert can do! Michele B"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 49

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com